Monochrome Madness

Todays outfit is monochrome (except for the hair)!

I can’t believe how long it’s been since I last posted, being in the 3rd year of my fashion degree has completely swallowed up all my time 😦 However, I managed to get a quick snap of my outfit, which features a wonderful black denim dungaree. I have been wearing this baby at least once a week, and I find that I am at my most comfortable when I’m in dungarees. Also I’m bringing in more and more long sleeved tops lately, as the days are getting chillier (personally I can’t wait for it to get super cold), as well as the beanies.

monochrome2monochrome4monochrome6monochrome3

Beanie: Primark

Top: H&M, can never find anything on their site, but I promise they are in the shops!

Dungarees: Newlook

Trainers: the same bloody trainers I’ve worn in every outfit

Leave a Reply

